New Jerusalem
Missionary Baptist Church

 Media Ministry

The names of members of the 
Media Team are as follows:

Top Photo (R-L) 
Debbie Johnson    - Chair
Latoya Gaithright  - Co-Chair
Romel Bell             - Video
Kiesha Peoples     - Software

Above Photo

Roger Johnson    - Sound

Bottom Photo (L-R)

Sharae Edwards    -Software
David Cruz             -Sound
Glenn Russell        -Video       
Latoya Gaithright  -Software

Not in Photograph

Michael Hubbard    -Video